Testimonials
Testimonials
Customer Review

Richard G

sales 03/01/2019
03/01/2019
Excellent Garage with friendly, no pressure sales.
By Richard G 11 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent customer care, great deals and no pressure from the sales team. Totally stress free transaction and the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Kerry J

sales 12/12/2018
12/12/2018
Excellent
By Kerry J on 12 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent sales team . No pressure at all to buy. Very helpful. Great service.
Customer Review

Francis K

sales 25/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great service
By FRANCIS K on 25 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

3rd car I've bought from them. Highly recommended.
Customer Review

Gary H

sales 16/11/2018
16/11/2018
First class not a main dealer but as good as
By Gary H on 16 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

All I can say really say is helpful from start to finish Was looking at the car I came to see The salesperson came to me ask me if I would like to test drive it I i said yes he . went and gave me the keys and said off you go help yourself go for a little drive then come back and see what you think and tell me about it which I did I found a noise coming from the rear so when I did get back I said yes I do like the car but I have a noise at the rear they said leave it with us and we will fix it regardless which they did they ended up taking out the rear diff and rebuilding it all new bearings and everything at no extra cost to me and again they tell me to go and test and see if it was alright it was so I bought the car a really good garage helpful friendly very professional I will use this garage again with total confident
Customer Review

Stephen L

sales 14/11/2018
14/11/2018
Service and carsales
By Stephen L on 14 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Everything done when it was meant to Very happy with the car we’ve bought
Customer Review

Carol B

sales 18/09/2018
18/09/2018
Very kind gentleman and very helpful,doing everyth
By CAROL B 17 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful and so helpful plus helped me with form,just really nice
Customer Review

Steven C

sales 18/09/2018
18/09/2018
Excellent customer service
By Steven C on 18 Sep 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

On arrival at garage my wife and I were allowed to view cars without any pressure from sales team. We found a car we liked and was given plenty of info about car then given the opportunity to take it for a test drive on our own. On returning to the garage again no pressure from sales team to buy car just information we asked for, all in all a very pleasant visit to the garage and we purchased the car we wanted. Our new car would not be ready for a couple of days due to a faulty fuel cap which they found and fixed and they gave us a. Curtesy car while we waited for it to be fixed.
Customer Review

Sarah H

sales 15/09/2018
15/09/2018
A very friendly and welcoming garage.
By Sarah H 20 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

A very friendly, welcoming garage. A good selection of cars. Myself and my husband were greeted upon arrival and left to browse. We test drove 2 cars which was no trouble for the garage. Fantastic communication! Very professional and was very well looked after. Extremely happy with our new car! Thank You.
Customer Review

Andrew H

sales 03/09/2018
03/09/2018
i would recomend to any one
By Andrew H 1 Day ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

staff very help full and polite and will explaine every thing u need to no
Customer Review

Laura C

sales 23/08/2018
23/08/2018
Would definately recommend Bulfords Garage!
By Laura C 12 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I recently purchased my new (used) car from Bulfords. We found the sales staff very genuine, helpful and everything they said was followed through. It was well worth travelling 45 miles. Very pleased with the car, and a good experience all round.
Customer Review

Rachael W

sales 09/08/2018
09/08/2018
Great service
By Rachael W 26 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Relaxed and friendly service and not at all pushy. They answered all my silly questions and I didn't feel unable to ask them. Would definitely go there again.
Customer Review

Val M

sales 01/08/2018
01/08/2018
Helpful salesman made buying my car a breeze
By Val M on 01 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The salesman was extremely helpful; there was no pressure to buy anything. He helped me make an informed choice after ascertaining my needs. This continued after the sale, when he completed my road tax and SORN notices on -line for me.
Customer Review

Alan B

sales 31/07/2018
31/07/2018
Good service
By Alan B on 31 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

quick, efficient service and helpful staff, got the car within an hour of going to the garage.
Customer Review

Gillian A

sales 31/07/2018
31/07/2018
purchase of hyundai i10
By Gillian A on 31 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This is the fourth car I have bought from Bulford. I am delighted with the latest one! Staff are always very helpful and pleasant. Would not hesitate to buy another when our second car needs rteplacing.
Customer Review

Thomas C

sales 31/07/2018
31/07/2018
Friendly and helpful.
By Thomas C on 31 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The sales man was friendly and very helpful. All cars come with a good warranty.
Customer Review

Andrea F

sales 16/07/2018
16/07/2018
First class service from Bulford Garage.
By Andrea F on 16 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I returned to Buford Garage when I needed to change my car after a few years as I had excellent service the last time I used them. I was given lots of helpful advise before buying ,without them being pushy,and things to think about before making my final choice. When my car was ready for collection it was immaculate and I was given a thorough explanation of how everything worked without being rushed. It was a totally stress free experience and I feel I had excellent professional and friendly service and would highly recommend Bulford Garage.
Customer Review

Clive B

sales 12/07/2018
12/07/2018
57 Mondeo Estate
By Clive B on 12 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bought a 57 Ford Mondeo Estate, a car in good condition for a reasonable price. A few minor issues were dealt with before I collected the car. I did return it as an indicator wasn't working in the headlight the garage replaced but it was just a lose wire somewhere. It was sorted without a problem. Staff were straight forward and don't bother with a hard sales pitch. Very happy with the car and the service. Thanks
Customer Review

Robert C

sales 08/07/2018
08/07/2018
Excellent Sevice
By Robert C on 08 Jul | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent Customer Service. Helpful with no pressure
Customer Review

Tony D

sales 28/06/2018
28/06/2018
Will definitely use again, highly recommended.
By Tony D on 28 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I have used Bulford for many years. This is my 5th car from Bulford garage, I also have both my cars mot, servicing and repairs done here. The service I receive is second to none. Very helpful and friendly sales and service team.
Customer Review

Tania P

sales 24/06/2018
24/06/2018
Brilliant car, brilliant service
By Tania P on 24 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

We had a brilliant experience at Bulford Garage, the staff were friendly, offered us help but also freedom to look around at our own pace. The car we bought was beautifully clean and all further questions were answered straight away! Really happy!
Customer Review

Kieth R

sales 20/06/2018
20/06/2018
Great service all round
By Keith R on 20 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The staff at Bulford were a pleasure to deal with. Straightforward communication and no-pressure sales approach. On getting the car home I discovered it had a faulty stereo display. Bulford immediately arranged for their audio specialist to come out and fix the fault under warranty, with absolutely no quibbles. Impressive service all round.
Customer Review

Denis H

sales 20/06/2018
20/06/2018
Very good service
By Denis H on 20 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful and not pressuring you into a sale and polite
Customer Review

Keith R

department 18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Jamie was a pleasure to deal with. Good straightforward communication and a no pressure approach. On getting the car home I noticed a small issue with a faulty stereo display. James at Bulford arranged for their audio specialist to come out and fix the problem under warranty with absolutely no quibbles. Great service.
Customer Review

Nick H

sales 02/06/2018
02/06/2018
Friendly and informed service
By Nick H on 02 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

My father and I have purchased several vehicles from Bulford Garage and on each occasion enjoyed a warm and courteous welcome and most helpful advice .
Customer Review

Simon M

sales 28/05/2018
28/05/2018
Brilliant transaction at all levels
By Simon M 2 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Found the car I really wanted at Bulford Garage. Communication, support and all information was smooth and fulfilling. Had an issue with the car a day or two later, took to a local garage as an 100 miles away and Bulford ensured that under the warranty everything was sorted. It was even paid for before I hit the road. Thank you to the team :D
Customer Review

Jennifer D

sales 25/05/2018
25/05/2018
Fast and speedy service.
By Jennifer D 5 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly and helpful garage had a good deal on the car.
Customer Review

Ivor G

sales 24/05/2018
24/05/2018
My Fifth Vehicle Purchase!
By Ivor G 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This is the 5th car I have bought from Bulford. I think that says it all!
Customer Review

Barry L

sales 19/05/2018
19/05/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure
By Barry L 11 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I initially spoke to the salesman about what I wanted, approximate annual mileage and budget. He then showed me round a number of vehicles that fit, going through the pros and cons of each, then left me to look around. The cars he showed me matched the criteria I had given, so I was not disappointed. I felt informed, but not pressured, and when I found the one I liked best (and ultimately bought), they sorted a test drive. The service was friendly and relaxed, and I was happy to ultimately part with my cash as I was confident I was getting good value.
Customer Review

Paul T

sales 11/05/2018
11/05/2018
Car purchase BMW 116I SE
By Paul T 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly team with know pressure sale. On viewing the car were told to take as long as we liked. On purchasing the car there were some issues which needed sorting and this was carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend Bulford Garage.
Customer Review

Mervyn G

sales 11/05/2018
11/05/2018
Quality cars and customer service
By Mervyn G 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Great service and car was good quality noticed front discs and pads were a bit worse for wear on viewing but did not mention it. on collection of car found they had been renewed a sign they send a car out right cannot fault the car or garage.