Testimonials
Testimonials
Customer Review

Simon M

sales 27/05/2018
27/05/2018
Brilliant transaction at all levels
By Simon M 2 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Found the car I really wanted at Bulford Garage. Communication, support and all information was smooth and fulfilling. Had an issue with the car a day or two later, took to a local garage as an 100 miles away and Bulford ensured that under the warranty everything was sorted. It was even paid for before I hit the road. Thank you to the team :D
Customer Review

Jennifer D

sales 24/05/2018
24/05/2018
Fast and speedy service.
By Jennifer D 5 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly and helpful garage had a good deal on the car.
Customer Review

Ivor G

sales 23/05/2018
23/05/2018
My Fifth Vehicle Purchase!
By Ivor G 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This is the 5th car I have bought from Bulford. I think that says it all!
Customer Review

Barry L

sales 18/05/2018
18/05/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure
By Barry L 11 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I initially spoke to the salesman about what I wanted, approximate annual mileage and budget. He then showed me round a number of vehicles that fit, going through the pros and cons of each, then left me to look around. The cars he showed me matched the criteria I had given, so I was not disappointed. I felt informed, but not pressured, and when I found the one I liked best (and ultimately bought), they sorted a test drive. The service was friendly and relaxed, and I was happy to ultimately part with my cash as I was confident I was getting good value.
Customer Review

Paul T

sales 10/05/2018
10/05/2018
Car purchase BMW 116I SE
By Paul T 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly team with know pressure sale. On viewing the car were told to take as long as we liked. On purchasing the car there were some issues which needed sorting and this was carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend Bulford Garage.
Customer Review

Mervyn G

sales 10/05/2018
10/05/2018
Quality cars and customer service
By Mervyn G 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Great service and car was good quality noticed front discs and pads were a bit worse for wear on viewing but did not mention it. on collection of car found they had been renewed a sign they send a car out right cannot fault the car or garage.
Customer Review

Sarah M

sales 06/05/2018
06/05/2018
One very happy customer
By Sarah M 23 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I choose this garage as it’s local to where I live. Everyone was extremely helpful and the process was hassle free. They have a great selection of quality used cars. I would recommend it to anybody looking for a reliable car. I love mine.
Customer Review

Vasilka R

sales 30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Bulford Garage
By Vasilka R on 01 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I just bought a beautiful vehicle from that garage and I’m very happy with it. The car was in perfect condition, as described. Very friendly people and perfect customer service.
Customer Review

Hayley D

sales 28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Friendly, helpful garage
By Hayley D on 29 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Really friendly garage and workshop, they were really helpful when I purchased my car and needed a courtesy car for a couple of days. They sorted the tax out for me so it was ready to drive when it was ready. Would highly recommend it to friends and family
Customer Review

Mustafa S

sales 26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Fantastic customer service.
By Mustafa S on 27 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I saw my car online. I rang them and they said the was ready to go if I liked it. I took the car for a test drive with out any hassle,They provided all the relevant paper work and had the car ready for me the following day by the agreed time. As a measure of reassurance I was not from the local area and they said they will still look after me should I have any problems - just call them. Excellent customer service.
Customer Review

Martyn H

sales 14/04/2018
14/04/2018
Great buy
By Martyn T 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bulford car sales were very helpful we got a fair price for our trade in on a skoda octavoa sport The car was really clean and not a mark on it many thanks
Customer Review

Janet H

sales 13/04/2018
13/04/2018
VAUXHALL ASTRA PYRCHASE
By Janet H 4 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Right from first seeing the car this has been a very nice straight forward transaction with no pressure but very competent and satisfying service. James was very helpful all the way through the sale from start to finish.
Customer Review

Maria D

sales 13/04/2018
13/04/2018
Quality business with quality product.
By Maria D 4 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Really good service, no pressure, quality car, they were very helpful and fair. I had read reviews on line from other customers and found the company right up to the high praise indicated by other buyers. No pressure they let the quality of their selected stock speak for its self. An all round honest and good business.
Customer Review

Ian M

sales 03/04/2018
03/04/2018
car buying form Bulford garage
By Ian M 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

no problems at all - very efficient service and very reasonable price for the car I bought
Customer Review

Hayley G

sales 03/04/2018
03/04/2018
Would highly recommend
By Hayley G 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly staff and totally honest, had great knowledge and I felt totally comfortable. There was no pressure at all in buying my car and they were really helpful in all the questions I asked.
Customer Review

Stephen C

sales 26/03/2018
26/03/2018
Very very good garage
By Stephen C 21 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

First class service couldn't wish for better very professional at every stage would recommend yo snybodu
Customer Review

Maggie H

sales 07/03/2018
07/03/2018
Best local dealer fair & honest
By Maggie H on 07 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Professional & honest dealership lovely car for a fair price. We put a deposit on an Audi estate & then saw another when they were closed that we liked better & nothing was too much trouble for Sales to sort out for us thank you would definitely recommend 😊
Customer Review

Emily W

sales 27/02/2018
27/02/2018
Would Highly Recommend - Fantastic Company
By Emily W on 27 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bulford Garage - 100% would use again. The staff are really friendly and helpful. We came to look at the car, and they instantly came to ask us if we were okay and needed any help. If we had any questions they were ready with answers and also encouraged us to go away and come back when we were sure. They offer a no-pressure sales tactic, which definitely made this process even easier. They also gave me a brilliant price/extras on the car. Would recommend them to all my friends and family and will definitely think of them first when i buy my next car!
Customer Review

Neil M

sales 22/02/2018
22/02/2018
Friendly no pressure purchase
By Neil M on 26 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Really helpful and friendly at bulford garage. Nothing was too much trouble. Really pleased with the new car and would buy from them again. Felt no pressure to buy when looking at the car.
Customer Review

Hannah P

sales 20/02/2018
20/02/2018
Friendly and efficient
By Hannah P on 20 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Such polite and friendly staff! They set my mind at ease having had a bad car buying experience before - and didn't make me feel silly for asking a lot of questions. Fully serviced and MOT'd the car before I picked it up and I'm loving it! Have already got my eye on their website for when my partner upgrades his car too. Very highly recommended.
Customer Review

Stephen B

sales 15/02/2018
15/02/2018
Excellent customer service
By STEPHEN B on 15 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic customer service, very helpful throughout the entire sale. Call into this garage if your looking for a new car. Nice selection of cars to choose from.
Customer Review

Linda B

department 14/02/2018
14/02/2018
A very professional and stress free experience. No pressured sales pitch just honest advice and information prior to a decent test drive...and we were sold. The car was serviced with full MOT and spotless inside and out. Would recommend to family and friends.
Customer Review

Barbara

department 14/02/2018
14/02/2018
we found this car purchase was very easy and dealt with professionally . No pressure from the salesman when looking at vehicle. would recommend this company.
Customer Review

Tommy H

sales 12/02/2018
12/02/2018
Painless and easy transaction
By Tommy H on 12 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely painless and very simple transaction , rang the garage and spoke to a nice honest salesman , they got the car sorted and ready for collection for the weekend which helped me out, honest fair price and discription of the car.
Customer Review

Barbara D

sales 12/02/2018
12/02/2018
Very happy with Bulford Garage Car Sales
By Barbara D on 12 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We made an appointment to look at a particular car they were advertising. Introduced ourselves to the salesman .He directed us to the vehicle and left us to look around it which was great cos we were not feeling under pressure. We then went to talk to the salesman and arranged to collect the car on the weekend. He telephoned the next day to say all was well and it would be ready for collection on the said day. We would recommend this garage to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle. The whole ...
Customer Review

Stewart Cox

department 07/02/2018
07/02/2018
A very good experience from initial enquiry to purchase. Jamie Smith the salesman I initially spoke to and dealt with was fantastic throughout. He even picked me up at Taunton train station when I travelled from Plymouth to collect the car after purchase. Car as described in advert and no problems so far. Would use again.
Customer Review

Brian Edgley

sales 03/02/2018
03/02/2018
Excellent Car Dealer
By Brian E on 3 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have been dealing with Mark of Bulford Garage for many years. He is very customer friendly and ceirtanly knows his business. The Website is very informative of the cars for sale, so much so that I have bought cars of Mark without viewing first. I am a very satisfied customer Brian Edgley
Customer Review

Jenny P

sales 23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Great garage
By Jenny P on 23 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Car is great, all the necessary work done prior to sale (timing belt, water pump etc). With the warranty for peace of mind will hopefully last us a good few years. Has a very good reputation locally.
Customer Review

jenny p

sales 23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Great garage
By Jenny P on 23 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Car is great, all the necessary work done prior to sale (timing belt, water pump etc). With the warranty for peace of mind will hopefully last us a good few years. Has a very good reputation locally.
Customer Review

Richard day

sales 16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Excellent and helpful
By Richard D on 16 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful and professional service. Offered me a courtesy car while my new car was given an MOT.