Testimonials
Testimonials
Customer Review

MANDY S

sales 09/01/2020
09/01/2020
Excellent service. Just what buyers need.
By MANDY S 5 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Salesman allowed me freedom to oversee the car and then drive it on my own, so I could concentrate. No fuss sales pitch. Full service, MOT (replaced front brakes so no advisories free of charge), full valet and warranty before pick up. Demo from salesman prior to leaving forecourt. Excellent service.
Customer Review

PETER C

sales 01/01/2020
01/01/2020
Nice people
By PETER C 13 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

A small dealership, with great staff who made me feel really at home and comfortable. Recommend
Customer Review

JOHN P

sales 30/10/2019
30/10/2019
Finding the right car
By JOHN P on 30 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

excellent personal service given to explain the different car models available from a good selection of used cars.
Customer Review

ROYSTON M

sales 26/10/2019
26/10/2019
Bulford Garage - The place to get your next car.
By ROYSTON M on 26 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Their no pressure sales policy is a really fantastic one, you are left alone to take as long as you wish to look over the car that you are interested in, they give you the keys and leave you to it. Friendly, knowledgeable and honest reliable staff. This is the second car that I have purchased from them in 10 years and would'nt hesitate to reccommend them to anybody wanting to purchase a car, which are very reasonably priced.
Customer Review

SUSAN C

sales 19/10/2019
19/10/2019
Excellent experience
By SUSAN C on 19 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The sales team were excellent and very helpful. The whole experience was easy and straightforward. Very efficient and friendly.
Customer Review

MICHAEL C

sales 24/08/2019
24/08/2019
Buying a car
By Michael C on 24 Aug 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Helpful when I went to collect car and made the part exchange easy
Customer Review

CHRISTOPHER N

sales 21/07/2019
21/07/2019
Good garage to buy a car from
By CHRISTOPHER N on 21 Jul 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

We had a very good experience buying a car from Bulford Garage. The salesman was very helpful. The car we were interested in was very well turned out and after a test drive, we decided to buy it. There was some damage to the front grill, but the salesman said they would repair it, as well as recharging the aircon (which he told us needed doing). When we collected the car a few days later, the work had been done and he helped us to tax the car, etc. He made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. We would certainly recommend this garage if you are looking to buy a car
Customer Review

GEOFFREY L

sales 13/07/2019
13/07/2019
buy your car with confidence
By GEOFFREY L on 13 Jul 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I have dealt with Bulford garage for about 12 years .I find them a very cooperative garage both in sales and repairs.You always feel they care for you and want the best for you .I like the sales team ,never pushing you but always there to offer advice .I am now on my third car from them and have been well satisfied .the special offers you get for being a regular customer are a great help in the day when everything has got so expensive .yes I would recommend them keep up the good work lads.
Customer Review

ARTHUR M

sales 09/07/2019
09/07/2019
5 Star Experience
By ARTHUR M on 09 Jul 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

5 Star Experience from 1st Contact to completion of purchase. Car prepared and presented in a very professional way. Test drive confirmed "a nice safe little motor. All necessary paperwork explained fully.
Customer Review

KERRY M

sales 02/07/2019
02/07/2019
Couldnt be happier!
By KERRY M on 02 Jul 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bought a Ford Titanium CMax and could not be happier with it! Excellent customer service with no pressure sales, extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
Customer Review

JOSEPH P

sales 07/06/2019
07/06/2019
Excellent.
By JOSEPH P on 07 Jun 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Purchasing from Bulford garage was easy, hassle free and smooth. The sales staff were approachable without a hard sell attitude. I would recommend them to anyone who sees a car they like at their garage.
Customer Review

GUILHERME B

sales 25/05/2019
25/05/2019
Amazing must check out stock
By GUILHERME B on 25 May 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Quick, fast and most of all amazing! Sales people did not push a sale! I was able to look at the car I wanted without being pushed to buy like other places, salesman was a nice guy, genuine. Great car, no faults!
Customer Review

LYNN F

sales 15/05/2019
15/05/2019
good sales
By LYNN F on 15 May 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

friendly, no pressure sales, and excellent helpful service
Customer Review

ERIC D

sales 23/04/2019
23/04/2019
And as described in the advert.
By ERIC D on 23 Apr 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent service car with good history And as described in the advert
Customer Review

Phillip G

sales 15/04/2019
15/04/2019
an enjoyable and satisfying experience.
By Philip G on 15 Apr 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I found the experience of choosing a vehicle from Bulford Garage more relaxing and less pressurised than many garages. Everything was clearly explained and I felt the sales manager understood my requirementsand helped in every way he could.
Customer Review

Ian G

sales 09/04/2019
09/04/2019
The sales team were at all times very helpful.
By IAN G on 09 Apr 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very satisfactory ,all the minor issues were attended to before collection.The car was very well presented.
Customer Review

Margaret W

sales 30/03/2019
30/03/2019
Easy, straightforward purchase.
By MARGARET W on 30 Mar 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. Would definitely go to them again when buying a car.
Customer Review

Lauren P

sales 03/03/2019
03/03/2019
Amazeballs
By LAUREN P on 03 Mar 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

They are very informative and have good quality sales reps and cars.
Customer Review

Barbara G

sales 10/02/2019
10/02/2019
Very pleased
By Barbara G on 10 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bought a Hyundai i10 from Bulford this week and had a very good experience with them. Both member of staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Everything they said would be done by collection was done. Very pleased and would use them again.
Customer Review

Judith B

sales 03/02/2019
03/02/2019
5* All The Way!
By Judith B on 03 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Great service, professional guys and speedy admin. I travelled a long way to pick up my car and I thought I was going to arrive past their closing time but they offered to stay until I arrived... THAT is customer service! 5* all the way!
Customer Review

Kathy E

sales 02/02/2019
02/02/2019
Happy Driver
By Kathy E on 02 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Friendly, professional service. No high pressure selling. Great aftercare.
Customer Review

Marilyn N

sales 24/01/2019
24/01/2019
Excellent service.
By Marilyn N on 24 Jan 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Extremely helpful and informative throughout the purchase of my car.
Customer Review

Clare P

sales 23/01/2019
23/01/2019
Smooth transaction
By Clare P on 23 Jan 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Easy going purchase of car. Rang garage and booked test drive. Advice was given on where to test drive car. All questions we asked were answered. There was no pressure, no follow up texts or phone calls to see if we were interested in car. When we purchased the car all queries we had were dealt with in a professional and courteous manner
Customer Review

Richard G

sales 04/01/2019
04/01/2019
Excellent Garage with friendly, no pressure sales.
By Richard G on 04 Jan 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent customer care, great deals and no pressure from the sales team. Totally stress free transaction and the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Richard G

sales 03/01/2019
03/01/2019
Excellent Garage with friendly, no pressure sales.
By Richard G 11 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent customer care, great deals and no pressure from the sales team. Totally stress free transaction and the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Kerry J

sales 12/12/2018
12/12/2018
Excellent
By Kerry J on 12 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent sales team . No pressure at all to buy. Very helpful. Great service.
Customer Review

Francis K

sales 25/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great service
By FRANCIS K on 25 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

3rd car I've bought from them. Highly recommended.
Customer Review

Gary H

sales 16/11/2018
16/11/2018
First class not a main dealer but as good as
By Gary H on 16 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

All I can say really say is helpful from start to finish Was looking at the car I came to see The salesperson came to me ask me if I would like to test drive it I i said yes he . went and gave me the keys and said off you go help yourself go for a little drive then come back and see what you think and tell me about it which I did I found a noise coming from the rear so when I did get back I said yes I do like the car but I have a noise at the rear they said leave it with us and we will fix it regardless which they did they ended up taking out the rear diff and rebuilding it all new bearings and everything at no extra cost to me and again they tell me to go and test and see if it was alright it was so I bought the car a really good garage helpful friendly very professional I will use this garage again with total confident
Customer Review

Stephen L

sales 14/11/2018
14/11/2018
Service and carsales
By Stephen L on 14 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Everything done when it was meant to Very happy with the car we’ve bought
Customer Review

Carol B

sales 18/09/2018
18/09/2018
Very kind gentleman and very helpful,doing everyth
By CAROL B 17 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful and so helpful plus helped me with form,just really nice