Testimonials
Testimonials
Customer Review

Hannah P

sales 20/02/2018
20/02/2018
Friendly and efficient
By Hannah P on 20 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Such polite and friendly staff! They set my mind at ease having had a bad car buying experience before - and didn't make me feel silly for asking a lot of questions. Fully serviced and MOT'd the car before I picked it up and I'm loving it! Have already got my eye on their website for when my partner upgrades his car too. Very highly recommended.
Customer Review

Stephen B

sales 15/02/2018
15/02/2018
Excellent customer service
By STEPHEN B on 15 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic customer service, very helpful throughout the entire sale. Call into this garage if your looking for a new car. Nice selection of cars to choose from.
Customer Review

Linda B

department 14/02/2018
14/02/2018
A very professional and stress free experience. No pressured sales pitch just honest advice and information prior to a decent test drive...and we were sold. The car was serviced with full MOT and spotless inside and out. Would recommend to family and friends.
Customer Review

Barbara

department 14/02/2018
14/02/2018
we found this car purchase was very easy and dealt with professionally . No pressure from the salesman when looking at vehicle. would recommend this company.
Customer Review

Tommy H

sales 12/02/2018
12/02/2018
Painless and easy transaction
By Tommy H on 12 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely painless and very simple transaction , rang the garage and spoke to a nice honest salesman , they got the car sorted and ready for collection for the weekend which helped me out, honest fair price and discription of the car.
Customer Review

Barbara D

sales 12/02/2018
12/02/2018
Very happy with Bulford Garage Car Sales
By Barbara D on 12 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We made an appointment to look at a particular car they were advertising. Introduced ourselves to the salesman .He directed us to the vehicle and left us to look around it which was great cos we were not feeling under pressure. We then went to talk to the salesman and arranged to collect the car on the weekend. He telephoned the next day to say all was well and it would be ready for collection on the said day. We would recommend this garage to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle. The whole ...
Customer Review

Stewart Cox

department 07/02/2018
07/02/2018
A very good experience from initial enquiry to purchase. Jamie Smith the salesman I initially spoke to and dealt with was fantastic throughout. He even picked me up at Taunton train station when I travelled from Plymouth to collect the car after purchase. Car as described in advert and no problems so far. Would use again.
Customer Review

Brian Edgley

sales 03/02/2018
03/02/2018
Excellent Car Dealer
By Brian E on 3 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have been dealing with Mark of Bulford Garage for many years. He is very customer friendly and ceirtanly knows his business. The Website is very informative of the cars for sale, so much so that I have bought cars of Mark without viewing first. I am a very satisfied customer Brian Edgley
Customer Review

Jenny P

sales 23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Great garage
By Jenny P on 23 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Car is great, all the necessary work done prior to sale (timing belt, water pump etc). With the warranty for peace of mind will hopefully last us a good few years. Has a very good reputation locally.
Customer Review

jenny p

sales 23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Great garage
By Jenny P on 23 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Car is great, all the necessary work done prior to sale (timing belt, water pump etc). With the warranty for peace of mind will hopefully last us a good few years. Has a very good reputation locally.
Customer Review

Richard day

sales 16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Excellent and helpful
By Richard D on 16 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful and professional service. Offered me a courtesy car while my new car was given an MOT.
Customer Review

Richard day

sales 13/01/2018
13/01/2018
Great service and start
By Richard D on 13 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The salesman was great and always dealt with any issues that arouse.The whole team at bulford garage are helpful.
Customer Review

Chris H

sales 06/01/2018
06/01/2018
Excellent service
By CHRIS H on 6 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The sales team were extremely helpful and have provided me with an excellent vehicle at a good price. A couple of problems identified during a test drive were sorted out quickly. Would definitely recommend Bulford's service.
Customer Review

CHRIS H

sales 06/01/2018
06/01/2018
Excellent service
By CHRIS H on 6 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The sales team were extremely helpful and have provided me with an excellent vehicle at a good price. A couple of problems identified during a test drive were sorted out quickly. Would definitely recommend Bulford's service.
Customer Review

SStewart Spearman

department 02/01/2018
02/01/2018
Buying a car is not something that I have done for a long time being a company car driver I found the service provided by Jamie Smith to be both courteous and helpful at all times during my purchase. The standard of cars available was impressive and the condition of mine when picked up was excellent.
Customer Review

Karen S

sales 23/12/2017
23/12/2017
Great garage - already recommended to a friend
By Karen S on 23 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service - very helpful, would gladly recommend to anyone looking for a quality car. Good choice of vehicles and professional service.
Customer Review

Sarah F

sales 22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Car buying made easy
By Sarah F on 22 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The hole experience of buying a good at a good price made very smooth with helpful Polite service. I will recommend Bulford Garage.
Customer Review

christopher t

sales 07/12/2017
07/12/2017
friendly and helpful
By Christopher T on 7 December | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very friendly and helpful staff, right through the purchase and car was supplied looking excellent. Would use again.
Customer Review

stuart w

sales 05/12/2017
05/12/2017
Trouble free transaction.
By Steuart W on 5 December | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We recently bought a car from Bulford Garage Sales Ltd and the experience was both trouble free and relaxed. We found the sales staff to be extremely helpful and courteous at all times, and there was never any sense of pressure.
Customer Review

janet g

sales 03/12/2017
03/12/2017
A new experience buying a preowned car.
By Janet G on 3 December | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really professional. Made buying a car a real pleasure.
Customer Review

caroll g

sales 26/11/2017
26/11/2017
Volkswagon Beetle
By CAROLL G on 26 November | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful and sorted out the car we were buying quickly. Very good service.
Customer Review

Nicky H

sales 09/11/2017
09/11/2017
Very helpful, kept us informed and understood what we wanted.
Customer Review

Ashley K

sales 05/11/2017
05/11/2017
It doesn't get any better than this
By Ashley K on 5 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Down to earth and honest dealership. A nice relaxed atmosphere without any hustling from the dealership. Was great that they allowed me to test drive the car before I even shown an interest in actually buying it. Gave a full service and MOT which put any potential issues (no matter the size) at rest. So far no issues with the car and quite frankly I'm confident that if there are any issues with it then the dealership will be on hand to assist. When buying my next car (which shouldn't be any time soon because I'm loving this car) I'll know which dealership to go to!
Customer Review

Cara W

sales 03/11/2017
03/11/2017

Great cars, fantastic service and custom
By Cara W on 3 November |
We have now purchased 2 cars from Bulfords, this time the salesman (JS) helped us through the whole purchase of my lovely Astra SRI very professionally and and answered all questions very patiently, I would thoroughly recommend this garage as they sell quality vehicles and care about customer service and satisfaction with no pressure selling. Thank you Bulfords for making the whole process stress free.
Customer Review

Anita H

sales 25/10/2017
25/10/2017
I felt very comfortable dealing with Bulford Garage. It was so helpful that they were open on a Sunday as I had to travel quite a distance for the particular car we wanted. The salesman was friendly and helpful and I didn't feel in any way pressured or uncomfortable. The car is exactly as was described on the website and we've had no problems. You might want to ring beforehand to test drive a particular car, though, as the forecourt is so full of cars, moving them is like trying to solve a Rubik's cube!
Customer Review

Alison C

sales 18/10/2017
18/10/2017
By far the best salesman we have ever dealt with, professional, helpful and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. We were both so impressed by him and we are not easy to please! I love my new polo and when we change our family car we will be returning to Bulford. Would recommend this garage to anyone, you will not be disappointed.
Customer Review

Andrew R

sales 06/10/2017
06/10/2017
brilliant garage
By Andrew R on 7 October | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very friendly and efficient, great van, could not be more helpful
Customer Review

Ray C

sales 08/09/2017
08/09/2017
Effortless experience
By Ray C on 9 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Having found this Garage through Autotrader and the car I was after being classed as a good price I thought I'd give Bulfords's a try. The staff there were professional, ameanable and friendly. My transaction with them was effortless and the team couldn't do enough to help our purchase. Moreover, accepting that all garages are there to make money, the pricing policy for this garage is reasonable and not inflated. Would be happy to endorse this garage to all potential customers.
Customer Review

Tibor N

sales 08/09/2017
08/09/2017
Good garage
By Tibor N on 9 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very professional and friendly garage. James was very helpful and customer-focused.
Customer Review

Daniel S

sales 29/08/2017
29/08/2017
Fantastic company.
By Daniel S on 30 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really pleased with our experience with Bulford Garage. Very friendly staff, both on the phone and in person. Very relaxed approach to sales, no pressure at all. Very knowledgeable and helpful.